The Board of Trustees for our Episcopal private school in Phoenix, Arizona is the policy-making body of the School and has authority for its governance and the management of its finances.

Executive Committee

List of 4 members.

  • Photo of Brian Rhodes

    Brian Rhodes 

  • Photo of Jennifer Karas

    Jenn Karas 

    Vice Chair
  • Photo of Ann Halaby

    Ann Halaby 

  • Photo of Dionne Najafi

    Dionne Najafi 



List of 22 members.

  • Photo of Kelly Bramlett

    Kelly Bramlett 

  • Photo of Tim Daley


    Vestry Representative
  • Photo of Sachin Desai

    Sachin Desai 

  • Photo of Jeffrey Ellish

    Jeff Ellish 

  • Photo of Karen  Feltz

    Karen Feltz 

  • Photo of Alexandra Gill

    Alexandra Gill 

  • Photo of Christopher Hanlon

    Chris Hanlon 

  • Photo of Cherilyn Leet

    Cherilyn Leet 

    Alumni Representative
  • Photo of David Lenhardt

    David Lenhardt 

  • Photo of Joe Lijek

    Joe Lijek 

    ASPA Representative
  • Photo of James Moffett

    Bubba Moffett 

  • Photo of Ana Moran

    Ana Moran 

  • Photo of Jonathan O'Steen

    Jon O'Steen 

  • Photo of Karen Papez

    Karen Papez 

  • Photo of Perry Pauley

    Perry Pauley 

    Rector, Ex-Officio
  • Photo of Paula Petrowski

    Paula Petrowski 

  • Photo of Adele Ponce

    Adele Ponce 

  • Photo of Julia Ponce

    Julia Ponce 

  • Photo of Irene Tseng

    Irene Tseng 

    Vestry Representative
  • Photo of Gregory Vanderburgh

    Greg Vanderburgh 

  • Photo of Bruce Ward

    Bruce Ward 

  • Photo of Emma Whitman

    Emma Whitman 

    Head of School, Ex-Officio